Contacts

Board Members

Andy de Boon, President < president AT wcma DOT ca >
– Club and sanctioning body relationships
Doug Campbell, Vice President <vicepresident AT wcma DOT ca >
Dave Fowler, Treasurer < dave.fowler AT wcma DOT ca >
– Financial matters of WCMA
Gary Leadbetter, Past President <pastpresident AT wcma DOT ca>
Gary Roberts, Board Member
Wayne Schellekens, Board Member <webmaster AT wcma DOT ca>
Jim Whitelaw, Board Member

Executive Members

Rudy van Woerkom, Chair-Race Worker Volunteers < raceworker AT wcma DOT ca >
– Race worker training & licensing
Dino Calvert, Executive Steward < execsteward AT wcma DOT ca >
– Licenses & assigns Stewards to WCMA-sanctioned events
Jim Whitelaw, Supervisor Licensing < racelicense AT wcma DOT ca >
– Race driver licensing
Gary Roberts, Race Director < racedirector AT wcma DOT ca >
– Race matters – including event permitting and rules
Gary Lohues, Supervisor-Scrutineers < tech AT wcma DOT ca >
David Welsh, Secretary/Counsel < secretary AT wcma DOT ca >
– Recording and legal matters
Susan Wilson, Administrator < admin AT wcma DOT ca >
– Administrative matters
Reijo Silvennoinen, Solosport Director < solosportdirector AT wcma DOT ca >
– Solosport matters

Mailing Address

Western Canada Motorsport Association
Box 76002 RPO Southgate
Edmonton, AB  T6H 5Y7